KIC Software

In addition to the classic Profiler for individual evaluation and optimization of the soldering process, KIC offers several additional useful tools and software. You can realize full traceability and evaluate smalles details statistically with our software tools.

Take the benefits from our Know-How – let us advise you which software can be useful in your production:

The KIC Navigator software automatically determines the optimum settings for your product and your oven. After the initial profile was run, the software evaluates the profile and brings it in the process window. Then you will automatically receive the best possible setting for your oven. You can optimize your setting parameters to paste specification, speed and energy efficiency.

The KIC Auto Focus software is a expert system that proposes the best oven setting for new PCB´s, to solder the PCB within the specification.

The KIC Start analyzes mathematically and objectively the profile, that fits in the available process window. The KIC Start software uses an advanced grapical user interface that guides you intuitively through the profiling. The software can also measure the process Window Index™ (PWI).

KIC Software

Neben dem klassischen Profiler zur Einzelbewertung und Optimierung des Lötprozesses, bietet KIC mehrere zusätzliche nützliche Tools. Mit den Software-Tools sind kleinste Details statistisch auswertbar und eine volle Traceability realisierbar.

Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten, welche Software für Sie nützlich ist:

Die KIC Navigator Software bestimmt automatisch die optimalen Einstellungen für Ihr Produkt und Ihren Ofen. Nachdem das Anfangsprofil gefahren wurde, wertet die Software das Profil aus und bringt es in das Prozessfenster. Anschließend erhält man die bestmögliche Einstellung für den Ofen. Bei der Parametrierung kann nach Pastenspezifikation, Geschwindigkeit und Energieeffizienz optimiert werden.

Die KIC Auto Focus Software ist ein Expertensystem, das für neue Leiterplatten die beste Ofeneinstellung vorschlägt, um so die Leiterplatte innerhalb der Spezifikation zu löten.

Der KIC Start analysiert mathematisch und objektiv für Sie das Profil, das in das verfügbare Prozessfenster passt. Die Start-Software verwendet eine moderne grafische Benutzeroberfläche, die Sie intuitiv durch die Profilaufnahme führt. Darüber hinaus kann die Software den Prozess Window Index™(PWI) messen.